AudioJungle’s Gareth Coker Featured on the UK Trailer for “The King’s Speech”

 14   Tweet

Note: This post hasn't been updated in over 2 years.

How talented are our AudioJungle composers and music producers? Incredibly talented!

AudioJungle author Gareth Coker wrote the opening cue for the trailer embedded above. Gareth’s piece is followed by some Classical music (feel free to name the composer and title in the comments), then the long cue at the end is Philip Glass. Gareth reports, “I feel humbled to have been placed alongside them…” Congratulations, Gareth!

And there is a lot more where that came from. Check out these tracks from his AudioJungle profile:

Sweeping Romantic Orchestral Theme


Ripped Tension

They’re just a few of the amazing tracks you can find on AudioJungle. Check out our most popular files here.

  • Scott

    Absolutely delighted to hear about Gareth’s story, what a fabulous accomplishment, well done, Gareth! Very proud to have Gareth as an Exclusive author on AudioJungle. 😀

  • Tim McMorris

    Congratulation Gareth, as you know, there are many more exciting days to come :) … excellent job!

  • Linda Ward

    I say Bravo. Standing and applauding you for magnificent work!

  • NikiN

    Way to go Gareth ! You are a role model for all of us AudioJungle authors :)

    Keep up the good work,


  • rodrigo

    Amazing Gareth, congratulations !!

  • MSFX

    wow, very well done guys, Oscar worthy stuff 😉 :)

  • mudi

    wow that’s good

  • Jack

    Wow that’s so cool!

  • Pingback: This Week at Envato – AppStorm T-shirts Spied at Macworld | The best Tutorials()

  • Andy Slatter

    Congratulations Gareth, it’s an amazing acheivement!

  • hansv

    Wow! Congrats!

  • Mauricio

    Excellent job Gareth.
    very nice to see someone talented being noticed through the envato network.


  • Jim

    Congratulations, Gareth! A well-deserved spot!

    The Classical piece in the middle is definitely by Mozart, but the title is currently escaping me.

    • charlie

      I thin the middle bit is from Mozarts clarinet concerto